Ta kontakt

Navn Telefon E-post Stilling
Kenneth Thorstensen 90894266 kenneth@mogd.no Daglig leder
Svein Håkon Marthinsen 90019568 sveinhaakon@mogd.no Regionsjef Oslo/Akershus
Frank Duvholt 91522204 frank@mogd.no Regionsjef Vestfold
Jon Krohn-Olsen 90570867 jon@mogd.no Personalleder
Evy Bjerklund 91168666 evy@mogd.no Kontorleder
Steinar Langås 91780174 steinar@mogd.no Stikningsleder
Kenneth Lensberg 92225728 kenneth.lensberg@mogd.no Verkstedleder
Magnus Skjellestad 91717887 magnus@mogd.no Kalkulasjon Oslo
Kai Soleng 90776990 kai@mogd.no Kalkulasjon Vestfold
Bård Nakjem 91396327 baard@mogd.no Prosjektleder
Paal Svendsen 97067967 paal@mogd.no Prosjektleder
Ole Petter Andreassen 90758314 ole.petter@mogd.no Prosjektleder
Ole Bjørn Rui 91814850 ole.bjorn@mogd.no Prosjektleder
Leif Kjølen 91780241 leif.kjolen@mogd.no Prosjektleder
Rune Farmen 91596711 rune.farmen@mogd.no Anleggsleder
Elling Haarr 91763959 elling@mogd.no Anleggsleder
Kenneth Hansen 91123783 kenneth.hansen@mogd.no Anleggsleder
Harald Jørstad 90913348 harald@mogd.no Anleggsleder
Vidar Røang 95819030 vidar@mogd.no Anleggsleder
Tommy Skoglund 90470460 tommy@mogd.no Anleggsleder
Viggo Skovly 90140285 viggo@mogd.no Anleggsleder
Bengt Strømnes 94176115 bengt@mogd.no Anleggsleder
Ole Morten Østby 48211540 ole.morten.ostby@mogd.no Anleggsleder
Magnus Kristoffersen 40725212 magnus.k@mogd.no Anleggsleder
Hans Tore Krosskei 48213547 hans.tore@mogd.no Anleggsleder
Ove Emil Aker 47708505 ove.emil@mogd.no Driftsleder
Hans Christian Heum 92869537 hans.christian@mogd.no Driftsleder
Arne Olav Steinsholt 95034337 arne.olav@mogd.no Driftsleder
Nils Gunnar Valle 92201801 nils@mogd.no Driftsleder
Christoffer Engstrøm 97725311 christoffer@mogd.no Driftsleder
John Erik Marthinsen 90660225 john.erik@mogd.no Driftsleder
Kim Møller 94787767 kim.moller@mogd.no Driftsleder
Anders Gørrissen 92614271 anders@mogd.no Prosjektingeniør
Svein Undrum 48209961 svein.undrum@mogd.no Kontraktingeniør
Espen Skinnarland 97581531 espen@mogd.no Driftsleder
Henrik Bertilsson 97473800 henrik@mogd.no Driftsleder